Register teams

We are delighted to announce the teams that have been accepted for the Fox Williams / CIArb Pre-Moot on 26 / 27 February 2022.  The successful teams (in no particular order) are:

  1. King’s College London
  2. Paris Bar School
  3. Stockholm University
  4. University College London
  5. Jagiellonian University
  6. Universidad de Chile
  7. UWE Bristol
  8. National Law University, Jodhpur
  9. The University of Cambridge
  10. Lomonosov Moscow State University
  11. The Honourable Society of Gray’s Inn
  12. University of Geneva
  13. University of Vienna
  14. Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca
  15. University of Helsinki
  16. University of Pretoria
  17. University of Ottawa
  18. University of Hamburg
  19. Honourable Society of the Middle Temple
  20. Aix-Marseille University
  21. Universidad Nacional de Rosario
  22. University of St.Gallen
  23. Shanghai University of Political Science and Law
  24. University Cologne, Germany
  25. National Academy of Legal Studies and Research (NALSAR), India
  26. University of Bern, Switzerland
  27. Aarhus University
  28. University of Ljubljana
  29. Amity Law School Delhi
  30. MGIMO University
  31. University of San Diego School of Law
  32. University College Dublin
  33. New York Law School
  34. Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
  35. Bahçeşehir University
  36. University of Hull

We had a record number of applications (over 110) and it was a difficult choice and we have expanded from last year’s 24 teams to 36 teams to accommodate as many as possible whilst maintaining the quality of the pre-moot.  We wish all teams every success in this and other pre-moots and in virtual Vienna.  The successful teams will be contacted for additional information.